1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Photos – Club All Star Winners 2020

Discussion in 'Official Site News' started by Admin1, Apr 4, 2021.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Admin1

    Admin1 Administrator Staff Member Administrator

    Likes Received:
    Underage Referee of the Year: Stephen Murray

    Hurling Referee of the Year: Ronan Harte

    Football Referee of the Year: Kevin Faloon

    Scor Club of the Year: St Patrick’s Cullyhanna

    Volunteer of the Year: Sam McClatchey

    Junior Hurler of the Year: Tiarnan O’Hare

    Senior Hurler of the Year: Nathan Curry

    Junior Footballer of the Year: Tony Canning

    Intermediate Footballer of the Year: Stefan Campbell

    Senior Footballer of the Year: Brian Fox

    County Hurler of the Year: Nathan Curry

    County Footballer of the Year: Aidan Forker

    Chairman’s Award: Paul Heaney and Kevin Fox (Armagh TV)

    Team of the Year:

    1. Caolan Hendron (Maghery)
    2. Tony Canning (Forkhill)
    3. Ciaran Higgins (Maghery)
    4. Stephen Cusack (Maghery)
    5. Brendan Haveron (Maghery)
    6. Peadar Nash (St Paul’s)
    7. Jamie Brady (Clan na Gael)
    8. Stephen Morris (Crossmaglen)
    9. Oisin O’Neill (Crossmaglen)
    10. Niall Henderson (Clan na Gael)
    11. Stefan Campbell (Clan na Gael)
    12. Stefan Forker (Maghery)
    13. Brian Fox (Maghery)
    14. Aidan Forker (Maghery)
    15. Cormac Toner (Forkhill)
    [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG]

    Continue reading...
    JoeH likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page